More Website Templates @ TemplateMonster.com. November 21, 2011!

Contact Us

Label

Fuzzorama (World) - info@fuzzoramarecords.com

New Damage (Canada) - info@newdamagerecords.com


Booking

Adam Sylvester (North America) - adam.sylvester@unitedtalent.com

Niklas Källgren (EU & UK) - niklas@fuzzoramarecords.com

Press

Jen Cymek (Canada Press) - jen@listenharder.com

Carl Schultz (US Press & Media) - carl@action-pr.com

Veronica Vallado (US Marketing) - veronica@action-pr.com

Richard Jones (UK & EU Press) - richard@shelteredlifepr.com

Oskar Cedermalm (EU Press) - oskar@fuzzoramarecords.com


Connect With Us